Food Dropoff Sites

Participating teams can earn 100 bonus points for dropping the food they collect at a designated drop off location. To earn the bonus points, you may drop your food at any of these locations:

  • Your regional food bank - you can find your food bank here.
  • An agency (food pantry or soup kitchen) designated by your regional food bank.
  • Any of the designated county courthouse locations listed below.

If you use an agency or county courthouse, be sure to clearly label your food with your team's name using our label template. Also, be sure to follow up with your  food bank or agency to get verification of your total pounds or item count.

Designated County Courthouse drop-off locations:

Central Illinois Foodbank

  • Mt. Vernon: Jefferson County Courthouse, 100 St 10th St.
  • Quincy: Adams County Courthouse, 507 Vermont St.
  • Springfield: Sangamon County Complex, 200 South 9th St.

Eastern Illinois Foodbank

  • Danville: Vermilion County Courthouse, 7 N. Vermilion
  • Urbana: Champaign County Courthouse, 101 E. Main St.

Greater Chicago Food Depository

  • No courthouse designated

Northern Illinois Food Bank

  • Joliet: Will County Courthouse, 14 W Jefferson St.
  • Kankakee: Kankakee County Administration Bldg, 189 E Court St.
  • Lake County Bar Assoc. Office
  • Rockford: Winnebago County Courthouse, 400 W State St. Room 101
  • Wheaton: DuPage County Judicial Center, 505 North County Farm Rd.

Peoria Area Food Bank

  • Bloomington: McLean County Government Center, 115 E Washington St, Room 102
  • Peoria: Peoria County Courthouse, 324 Main St.

River Bend Food Bank

  • Dixon: Lee County Courthouse
  • Galesburg: Knox County Courthouse, 200 S. Cherry St.
  • Ottawa: LaSalle County Governmental Center, 707 Etna Rd.
  • Rock Island: Rock Island County Courthouse, 1504 Third Ave.

St. Louis Area Foodbank

  • Edwardsville: Madison County Courthouse, 155 N Main St.

Tri-State Food Bank

  • No courthouse designated

Partner Organizations

Contact Information